Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Text size

Page Colour

IBSA Goalball Worlds – list of referees

Date: May 14, 2014

Category: Goalball

IBSA Goalball is proud to release the list of IBSA Goalball referees who have been selected to referee at the 2014 IBSA Goalball World Championships.
We believe that this group of referees will perform at a high standard and we wish them the best of luck throughout the championships.
Please join us in congratulating the following list of referees:
Alexander Knecht – Germany
Anthony Connolly – USA
Balint Benko – Hungary
Bulent Kimyon – Turkey
Carla Da Mata – Brazil
Claude Degenais – Canada
Daniel Zonzini – Brazil
Dina Murdie – United Kingdom
Frederic Patenaude – Canada
Jarmo Lehtola – Finland
Johan D'haese – Belgium
Juha Voukila – Finland
Raquel Aguado – Spain
Reza Deghahn – Iran
Sivert Sivertsen – Sweden
Vilma Venckutonyte – Lithuania
Yasser El Gendy – Egypt
Yoshinori Nii – Japan

Related Articles