Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Text size

Page Colour

Goalball Europeans A – time to register

Date: July 16, 2013

Category: Goalball

There is now just over 100 days until the 2013 IBSA Goalball European Championships Men & Women A. Therefore it is now time for eligible teams to register.
At the top of this article, you can find the official invitation along with the official first entry form including costing’s document.
We ask all eligible nations to complete these documents and return them before the requested date. Eligible nations should also receive a copy of these documents through their IBSA member federation.
For a reminder of who the eligible nations are, please see the list below.
Men A – Finland, Lithuania, Turkey, Sweden, Slovenia, Spain, Germany, Czech
Republic, Belgium and Ukraine
Women A – Denmark, Russia, Sweden, Spain, Israel, Finland, Ukraine,
Turkey, Germany and Great Britain

Related Articles